top of page

Our News

Search
  • Writer's pictureLathief Viana

Mother's Day at Satit VRU

Updated: Sep 25, 2018

Friday August 10th 2018

We went to the school at 7 a.m. then we arrived around 7.15 a.m. greeted the students in front of the gate. We had a mother’s day ceremony in the school yard and there were Ajarn Naree and Ajarn Ratree in this event. All the teachers wore the blue clothes, including Sea Teacher. There were also some performances from the students that presented to all audiences. There had no classes for this morning. After finished the ceremony we did our lesson plan and teaching preparation in our room. I observed in the class 6/1 grade senior high school. And being Teacher Jeab’s assistant. She could not teach in this class because she had to attend the meeting, so she asked me to teach in this class about genetic then I taught in this class until 3 p.m. after that I checked the students worksheet in my room until 4.45 p.m. then prepared to go back to my dorm at 5 p.m.

Gallery 1: Mother's Day Ceremony

Gallery 2 : Teaching Assistant in Class 6/1 Grade Upper Secondary and Checked Student's Work

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Miscommunication

Tuesday, August 14th 2018 Today was the most thriller day in this week because my adviser would come and observe me in teaching. Before that, as usual I went to school at 7 a.m. that joined the flag c

Upcoming Events

  • Annual Science Fair
    Annual Science Fair
    Jum, 23 Jun
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd
    23 Jun 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    23 Jun 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events.
    Share
  • Spring is Here | Field Trip
    Spring is Here | Field Trip
    Kam, 02 Mar
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd
    02 Mar 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    02 Mar 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events.
    Share
bottom of page