top of page

Our News

Search
  • Writer's pictureLathief Viana

English Camp at

Updated: Sep 25, 2018

As usual, our second day at secondary level we arrived to the school at 6.45 am, then stood in front of the gate to greeted the students and at 7.20 am we joined a flag ceremony. Today i have no class because my cooperating teacher Ajarn Jeab said that she should go to the seminar so I decided to to arrange my lesson plan in my room, while Mutia was observing English class. It was until around 11 am, then I had my lunch at VRU canteen, after that Teacher Adam and Miss Leek invited me, Mutia, Hanja, and Rizki to join English Camp Activity at Watpangiew School, especially in primary school. We helped Ajarn Pitsamai, Teacher Adam, and Miss Lekk to prepare many tools that would be used in this activity. There we met Mr. Bob, Ajarn Naree, and Ajarn Ratree. It was our first time to join this activity, we were excited and really enjoyed it. We also met new teachers, They were Teacher Joe, Teacher Christine, Teacher Rina and others. It has three stations in this activities, and I stayed at the first station with Teacher Christine, it was about "The Fruits". The students were enthused during the activities. They had a pretest, class, and post test, dancing and singing. They also played many games in each station. We finished English camp at 4.30 pm. We arrived to the VRU Demonstration School and prepared to go back to our dorm.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Miscommunication

Tuesday, August 14th 2018 Today was the most thriller day in this week because my adviser would come and observe me in teaching. Before that, as usual I went to school at 7 a.m. that joined the flag c

Upcoming Events

  • Annual Science Fair
    Annual Science Fair
    Jum, 23 Jun
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd
    23 Jun 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    23 Jun 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events.
    Share
  • Spring is Here | Field Trip
    Spring is Here | Field Trip
    Kam, 02 Mar
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd
    02 Mar 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    02 Mar 2023, 11.00
    500 Terry A Francois Blvd, 500 Terry A Francois Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
    I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events.
    Share
bottom of page